# Breakaway Ice Center

EveryRink page: https://everyrink.com/boston/breakaway-ice-center · Region: [Boston](https://everyrink.com/boston.md) · Country: United States
Also published in: [Spanish](https://everyrink.com/es/boston/breakaway-ice-center).

- Address: 20 Carter St, Tewksbury, MA 01876, United States
- Coordinates: 42.62091, -71.194103
- Time zone: America/New_York (EDT). All times on this page are local to the rink.
- Website: https://www.breakawayicecenter.com/
- Phone: (978) 640-9800
- JSON: https://everyrink.com/v1/agent/rinks/breakaway-ice-center

## Sessions, 2026-10-11 to 2026-10-24

7 sessions listed from 2026-10-11 to 2026-10-24. Last read from the rink’s schedule 2026-10-11T20:16:36.945Z. Times are America/New_York (EDT).

### Stick & puck (7)

Tue 2026-10-13:
- 15:30–16:30 · Stick & Puck · $25 · [Rink website](https://www.breakawayicecenter.com/)
Wed 2026-10-14:
- 15:30–16:30 · Stick & Puck · $25 · [Rink website](https://www.breakawayicecenter.com/)
Thu 2026-10-15:
- 15:30–16:30 · Stick & Puck · $25 · [Rink website](https://www.breakawayicecenter.com/)
Mon 2026-10-19:
- 15:30–16:30 · Stick & Puck · $25 · [Rink website](https://www.breakawayicecenter.com/)
Tue 2026-10-20:
- 15:30–16:30 · Stick & Puck · $25 · [Rink website](https://www.breakawayicecenter.com/)
Wed 2026-10-21:
- 15:30–16:30 · Stick & Puck · $25 · [Rink website](https://www.breakawayicecenter.com/)
Thu 2026-10-22:
- 15:30–16:30 · Stick & Puck · $25 · [Rink website](https://www.breakawayicecenter.com/)

## Prices

### Admission (verified 2026-10-02, USD)

> Stick practice pricing: $25 per skater, $15 per goalie. All participants must register in advance and complete a waiver; full equipment is required.

Source: https://www.breakawayicecenter.com/stick-practice/

| Rate | Price | Per | Tax |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Stick practice, skater | $25 | session | tax not stated by the rink |
| Stick practice, goalie | $15 | session | tax not stated by the rink |

## Visitor facts

### Admission

Stick practice pricing: $25 per skater, $15 per goalie. All participants must register in advance and complete a waiver; full equipment is required.

Checked 2026-10-02 · Source: https://www.breakawayicecenter.com/stick-practice/

### Booking & check-in

Every participant must register in advance and complete a waiver before taking the ice.

Checked 2026-10-11 · Source: https://www.breakawayicecenter.com/stick-practice/

### Parking & arrival

Parking and spectator space on site.

Checked 2026-10-11 · Source: https://www.breakawayicecenter.com/open-ice/

Last verified: facts and prices checked between 2026-10-02 and 2026-10-11; schedule last read 2026-10-11T20:16:36.945Z.

Cite as: Breakaway Ice Center, EveryRink, https://everyrink.com/boston/breakaway-ice-center (accessed 2026-10-11). Bookings: https://www.breakawayicecenter.com/

---
Generated 2026-10-11T22:48:23.313Z by EveryRink from the same data as the web page. Facts and prices are re-read on the rink’s official pages and shown as verified for 30 days after their check date; sessions come from each rink’s own booking system or published timetable.
To buy admission or confirm last-minute changes, use the rink’s own booking link. More: https://everyrink.com/llms.txt
