# Walker Ice and Fitness Center

EveryRink page: https://everyrink.com/grand-rapids/walker-ice-and-fitness-center · Region: [Grand Rapids](https://everyrink.com/grand-rapids.md) · Country: United States
Also published in: [Spanish](https://everyrink.com/es/grand-rapids/walker-ice-and-fitness-center).

- Address: 4151 Remembrance Rd NW, Walker, MI 49534, United States
- Coordinates: 43.0056472, -85.7715355
- Time zone: America/Detroit (EDT). All times on this page are local to the rink.
- Website: https://walkericeandfitness.com/
- Phone: (616) 735-6286
- JSON: https://everyrink.com/v1/agent/rinks/walker-ice-and-fitness-center

## Sessions, 2026-10-11 to 2026-10-24

9 sessions listed from 2026-10-11 to 2026-10-24. Last read from the rink’s schedule 2026-10-11T19:22:19.679Z. Times are America/Detroit (EDT).

### Public skating (4)

Mon 2026-10-12:
- 12:00–13:20 · Public Skate · $10 · [Book](https://walkericeandfitness.com/278/Public-Skating)
Mon 2026-10-19:
- 12:00–13:20 · Public Skate · $10 · [Book](https://walkericeandfitness.com/278/Public-Skating)
Wed 2026-10-21:
- 12:00–13:20 · Public Skate · $10 · [Book](https://walkericeandfitness.com/278/Public-Skating)
Sat 2026-10-24:
- 17:00–18:20 · Public Skate · [Book](https://walkericeandfitness.com/278/Public-Skating)

### Freestyle (figure skating practice ice) (3)

Fri 2026-10-16:
- 06:00–07:50 · Freestyle · $10 · [Book](https://walkericeandfitness.com/278/Public-Skating)
Wed 2026-10-21:
- 06:00–07:50 · Freestyle · $10 · [Book](https://walkericeandfitness.com/278/Public-Skating)
Fri 2026-10-23:
- 06:00–07:50 · Freestyle · $10 · [Book](https://walkericeandfitness.com/278/Public-Skating)

### Stick & puck (2)

Fri 2026-10-16:
- 12:00–13:50 · Stick & Puck · $10 · [Book](https://walkericeandfitness.com/278/Public-Skating)
Fri 2026-10-23:
- 12:00–13:50 · Stick & Puck · $10 · [Book](https://walkericeandfitness.com/278/Public-Skating)

## Prices

### Admission (verified 2026-10-02, USD)

> Public skating costs: Open Skate $10 for non-members, free for members. Drop-in Hockey $10 per person for non-members, free for members. Stick and Puck $10 per person. Freestyle Figure Skating $10 for 1 hour, $20 for two hours.

Source: https://walkericeandfitness.com/278/Public-Skating

| Rate | Price | Per | Tax |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Open Skate, non-members (Skate rental free for non-members during Open Skate.) | $10 | session | tax not stated by the rink |
| Open Skate, members | Free | session | tax not stated by the rink |
| Drop-in Hockey, non-members (Free for members. Full equipment required.) | $10 | session | tax not stated by the rink |
| Stick and Puck (Per person. Helmet and gloves required.) | $10 | session | tax not stated by the rink |
| Freestyle Figure Skating, 1 hour (Two hours: $20.) | $10 | hour | tax not stated by the rink |

### Skate rental (verified 2026-10-02, USD)

> Skate rentals are free during Open Skate for non-members and $5 for members. Skate Mate rental is $2.

Source: https://walkericeandfitness.com/278/Public-Skating

| Rate | Price | Per | Tax |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Skate rental, non-members at Open Skate (Free during Open Skate for non-members.) | Free | pair | tax not stated by the rink |
| Skate rental, members | $5 | pair | tax not stated by the rink |
| Skate Mate | $2 | session | tax not stated by the rink |

## Visitor facts

### Admission

Public skating costs: Open Skate $10 for non-members, free for members. Drop-in Hockey $10 per person for non-members, free for members. Stick and Puck $10 per person. Freestyle Figure Skating $10 for 1 hour, $20 for two hours.

Checked 2026-10-02 · Source: https://walkericeandfitness.com/278/Public-Skating

### Skates & rentals

Skate rentals are free during Open Skate for non-members and $5 for members. Skate Mate rental is $2.

Checked 2026-10-02 · Source: https://walkericeandfitness.com/278/Public-Skating

### Rink rules

The rink recommends a helmet for children when skating; a bike helmet from home works on the ice.

Checked 2026-10-05 · Source: https://walkericeandfitness.com/278/Public-Skating

Last verified: facts and prices checked between 2026-10-02 and 2026-10-05; schedule last read 2026-10-11T19:22:19.679Z.

Cite as: Walker Ice and Fitness Center, EveryRink, https://everyrink.com/grand-rapids/walker-ice-and-fitness-center (accessed 2026-10-11). Bookings: https://walkericeandfitness.com/

---
Generated 2026-10-11T22:01:39.420Z by EveryRink from the same data as the web page. Facts and prices are re-read on the rink’s official pages and shown as verified for 30 days after their check date; sessions come from each rink’s own booking system or published timetable.
To buy admission or confirm last-minute changes, use the rink’s own booking link. More: https://everyrink.com/llms.txt
