# Moricoro Park Ice Skating Rink

EveryRink page: https://everyrink.com/nagoya/moricoro-park-ice-skating-rink-nagakute · Region: [Nagoya](https://everyrink.com/nagoya.md) · Country: Japan
Also published in: [Japanese](https://everyrink.com/nagoya/moricoro-park-ice-skating-rink-nagakute), [English](https://everyrink.com/en/nagoya/moricoro-park-ice-skating-rink-nagakute).

- Address: 茨ケ廻間乙1533-1, 長久手市, 480-1342, Japan
- Coordinates: 35.1744334, 137.0885667
- Time zone: Asia/Tokyo (GMT+9). All times on this page are local to the rink.
- Website: https://www.aichi-koen.com/moricoro/shisetsu/icerink/
- Phone: +81 561 64 1130
- JSON: https://everyrink.com/v1/agent/rinks/moricoro-park-ice-skating-rink-nagakute

## Sessions, 2026-10-12 to 2026-10-25

12 sessions listed from 2026-10-12 to 2026-10-25. Last read from the rink’s schedule 2026-10-11T16:02:53.272Z. Times are Asia/Tokyo (GMT+9).

### Public skating (12)

Mon 2026-10-12:
- 10:00–17:45 · 一般滑走 · ¥1,470 (posted price) · [Book](https://www.aichi-koen.com/moricoro/shisetsu/icerink/)
Wed 2026-10-14:
- 10:00–17:45 · 一般滑走 · ¥1,470 (posted price) · [Book](https://www.aichi-koen.com/moricoro/shisetsu/icerink/)
Thu 2026-10-15:
- 10:00–17:45 · 一般滑走 · ¥1,470 (posted price) · [Book](https://www.aichi-koen.com/moricoro/shisetsu/icerink/)
Fri 2026-10-16:
- 10:00–17:45 · 一般滑走 · ¥1,470 (posted price) · [Book](https://www.aichi-koen.com/moricoro/shisetsu/icerink/)
Sat 2026-10-17:
- 10:00–17:45 · 一般滑走 · ¥1,470 (posted price) · [Book](https://www.aichi-koen.com/moricoro/shisetsu/icerink/)
Sun 2026-10-18:
- 10:00–17:45 · 一般滑走 · ¥1,470 (posted price) · [Book](https://www.aichi-koen.com/moricoro/shisetsu/icerink/)
Mon 2026-10-19:
- 10:00–17:45 · 一般滑走 · ¥1,470 (posted price) · [Book](https://www.aichi-koen.com/moricoro/shisetsu/icerink/)
Wed 2026-10-21:
- 10:00–17:45 · 一般滑走 · ¥1,470 (posted price) · [Book](https://www.aichi-koen.com/moricoro/shisetsu/icerink/)
Thu 2026-10-22:
- 10:00–17:45 · 一般滑走 · ¥1,470 (posted price) · [Book](https://www.aichi-koen.com/moricoro/shisetsu/icerink/)
Fri 2026-10-23:
- 10:00–17:45 · 一般滑走 · ¥1,470 (posted price) · [Book](https://www.aichi-koen.com/moricoro/shisetsu/icerink/)
Sat 2026-10-24:
- 10:00–17:45 · 一般滑走 · ¥1,470 (posted price) · [Book](https://www.aichi-koen.com/moricoro/shisetsu/icerink/)
Sun 2026-10-25:
- 10:00–17:45 · 一般滑走 · ¥1,470 (posted price) · [Book](https://www.aichi-koen.com/moricoro/shisetsu/icerink/)

## Prices

### Admission (verified 2026-10-11, JPY)

> Admission is ¥1,470 for adults and ¥840 for children from age 3 to junior high school, paid in cash only. An 11-ticket book and a one-month pass are each ¥14,700 for adults and ¥8,400 for children.

Source: https://www.aichi-koen.com/moricoro/shisetsu/icerink/

| Rate | Price | Per | Tax |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| 大人 | ¥1,470 | session | tax not stated by the rink |
| 3歳以上中学生以下 | ¥840 | session | tax not stated by the rink |

## Visitor facts

### Admission

Admission is ¥1,470 for adults and ¥840 for children from age 3 to junior high school, paid in cash only. An 11-ticket book and a one-month pass are each ¥14,700 for adults and ¥8,400 for children.

Checked 2026-10-11 · Source: https://www.aichi-koen.com/moricoro/shisetsu/icerink/

### Skates & rentals

Hire skates cost ¥400 a pair in sizes from 15 to 32 cm. Helmets, elbow pads and knee pads are lent free, though the pads can run out in the busy months from December to March.

Checked 2026-10-11 · Source: https://www.aichi-koen.com/moricoro/shisetsu/icerink/

### Skating with children

Children under school age must have a guardian with them. Gloves that cover the fingers are compulsory and skaters without them are refused entry. Parents of children who need help with their skates can get a companion pass at the counter, which admits them as far as the locker room, not onto the ice.

Checked 2026-10-11 · Source: https://www.aichi-koen.com/moricoro/shisetsu/icerink/

### Parking & arrival

Parking in the park costs ¥500 for a car on ordinary days and ¥1,000 on weekends, holidays and other busy days, and is free if you leave within an hour and a half of entering.

Checked 2026-10-11 · Source: https://www.aichi-koen.com/moricoro/access/

### Accessibility

On showing a disability certificate, the disabled skater and one companion are admitted free of charge.

Checked 2026-10-11 · Source: https://www.aichi-koen.com/moricoro/shisetsu/icerink/

Last verified: facts and prices checked between 2026-10-11 and 2026-10-11; schedule last read 2026-10-11T16:02:53.272Z.

Cite as: Moricoro Park Ice Skating Rink, EveryRink, https://everyrink.com/nagoya/moricoro-park-ice-skating-rink-nagakute (accessed 2026-10-11). Bookings: https://www.aichi-koen.com/moricoro/shisetsu/icerink/

---
Generated 2026-10-11T19:11:00.973Z by EveryRink from the same data as the web page. Facts and prices are re-read on the rink’s official pages and shown as verified for 30 days after their check date; sessions come from each rink’s own booking system or published timetable.
To buy admission or confirm last-minute changes, use the rink’s own booking link. More: https://everyrink.com/llms.txt
